Call Us Today ! (252) 926-4399

Request An Appointment

Employee Directory

EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

Name Position Phone # E-mail address
Roni Collier Registered Environmental Health Specialist (252) 926-4370 rcollier@hydecountync.gov
Brooke Eakes Public Health Nurse I – Behavioral Health Nurse/Lab Manager (252) 926-4363

beakes@hydecountync.gov

Dustin Eaton Human Services Coordinator I, Substance Awareness Coordinator (252) 926-4366 deaton@hydecountync.gov
Luana Gibbs Interim Health Director
(252) 926-4387 lgibbs@hydecountync.gov
Misty Gibbs Human Services Planner and Evaluator I, Preparedness Coordinator, PIO (252) 926-4184 mgibbs@hydecountync.gov
Carmen O’Sullivan Administrative Assistant I (252) 926-4397 cosullivan@hydecountync.gov
Deanna Randalls COVID-19 Tester (252) 926-4391 drandalls@hydecountync.gov
Melissa Sadler Nursing Supervisor II, Director of Nursing
(252) 926-4389 msadler@hydecountync.gov
Anna Schafer Human Services Planner and Evaluator I, Health Education Supervisor (252) 926-4381 aschafer@hydecountync.gov
Patricia Spencer Accounting Clerk IV (252) 926-4382 pspencer@hydecountync.gov
Hugh Watson Environmental Health Programs Coordinator (252) 926-4380 hwatson@hydecountync.gov
Mike Wheeler Substance Abuse Worker, Post-Overdose Response & Syringe Exchange Coordinator (252) 926-4392 mwheeler@hydecountync.gov
Emma Williams Physician Extender II (252) 926-4390 ewilliams@hydecountync.gov
Kristi Williams Processing Assistant IV, Medication Technician (252) 926-4393 kwilliams@hydecountync.gov

 

Contact Us

Questions or Comments? We encourage you to contact us whenever you have an interest about our services.

2 + 3 =