Call Us Today ! (252) 926-4399

Request An Appointment

Employee Directory

EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

Name Position Phone # E-mail address
Jenna Brinn Public Health Nurse II (252) 926-4379 jbrinn@hydehealth.com
Roni Collier Registered Environmental Health Specialist (252) 926-4380 rcollier@hydehealth.com
Lisa Cuthrell Public Health Nurse II (252) 926-4398 lcuthrell@hydehealth.com
Luana Gibbs Interim Health Director
(252) 926-4387 lgibbs@hydehealth.com
Margie Keech Public Health Nurse II (252) 926-4391 mkeech@hydehealth.com
Judy Midyette Processing Assistant IV (252) 926-4399 jmidyette@hydehealth.com
Anna S. Motteler Public Health Educator II (252) 926-4381 aschafer@hydehealth.com
Kelley Newman Physician Extender II (252) 926-4390 knewman@hydehealth.com
Teresa Pugh Foreign Language Interpreter (Spanish) (252) 926-5289 tpugh@hydehealth.com
Melissa Sadler Nursing Supervisor I
(252) 926-4389 msadler@hydehealth.com
Patricia Spencer Accounting Clerk IV (252) 926-4382 pspencer@hydehealth.com
Annette Swindell Administrative Assistant I
(252) 926-4397 aswindell@hydehealth.com
Hugh Watson Registered Environmental Health Specialist (252) 926-4380 hwatson@hydehealth.com
Kristi Williams Processing Assistant IV, Medication Technician (252) 926-4393 kwilliams@hydehealth.com

 

Contact Us

Questions or Comments? We encourage you to contact us whenever you have an interest about our services.

1 + 1 =